Become a Sponsor


WGCU Public Media is consistently among the top TV and radio stations in Southwest Florida. With the reputation of PBS and NPR, WGCU is the trusted source for accurate news and information.

 

WGCU combines its strong on-air presence with Expressions, an insightful magazine that is mailed monthly to WGCU members.  It is among the highest paid circulation magazines in the area and covers local stories as well as upcoming programming on radio and television.

 

WGCU.org is an interactive, information filled social networking website.

 

WGCU Public Media is the smart choice for reaching affluent, educated and engaged Southwest Floridians in an uncluttered environment.

 

For more information on how to become a sponsor on WGCU Public Media: 

wgcusales@wgcu.org
 

Kimberly A. Woodle 239-590-2345
Director of Development and Corporate Support

kwoodle@wgcu.org

 

Dwight Esmon 239-590-2313 
Assistant Director of Corporate Support (Lee County)

desmon@wgcu.org

 

Mark Beland 239-590-2327 

Corporate Support Associate (Collier County)

mbeland@wgcu.org

 

Sean Smiley 239-590-2338 

Corporate Support Associate (Various Counties)

ssmiley@wgcu.org

 

Bonnie Sciarrino 239-590-2514 

Corporate Support Assistant (All counties)

bsciarrino@wgcu.org

 

Heather Rantz 239-590-2329

Corporate Support Assistant (All counties)

hrantz@wgcu.org

 

Please refer to the following documents for guidance/information on sponsorship opportunities.