Become a Sponsor

WGCU Public Media is consistently among the top TV and radio stations in Southwest Florida. With the reputation of PBS and NPR, WGCU is the trusted source for accurate news and information.

WGCU combines its strong on-air presence with Expressions, an insightful magazine that is mailed monthly to WGCU members.  It is among the highest paid circulation magazines in the area and covers local stories as well as upcoming programming on radio and television.

WGCU.org is an interactive, information filled social networking website.

WGCU Public Media is the smart choice for reaching affluent, educated and engaged Southwest Floridians in an uncluttered environment.

For more information on how to become a sponsor on WGCU Public Media:
wgcusales@wgcu.org

Kimberly A. Woodle 239-590-2345 • kwoodle@wgcu.org
Director of Development and Corporate Support

Dwight Esmon 239-590-2313 • desmon@wgcu.org
Assistant Director of Corporate Support (Lee County)

Mark Beland 239-590-2327 • mbeland@wgcu.org
Corporate Support Associate (Collier County)

Sean Smiley 239-590-2338 • ssmiley@wgcu.org
Corporate Support Associate (Various Counties)

Bonnie Sciarrino 239-590-2514 • bsciarrino@wgcu.org
Corporate Support Assistant (All counties)

Heather Rantz 239-590-2329 • hrantz@wgcu.org
Corporate Support Assistant (All counties)

Please refer to the following documents for guidance/information on sponsorship opportunities.