Contact Us

10501 FGCU Blvd. S.
Fort Myers, FL 33965
 
Contact List:
 
WGCU Switchboard: 239-590-2300
WGCU FAX: 239.590.2310                                           
 
General Manager: Rick Johnson  239-590-7072 or 7071  rjohnson@wgcu.org
 
Membership/Donations: 239-590-2361 or 2365, 2363, 2345   memberservices@wgcu.org
 
 
Volunteering at WGCU: Paula Sklodowski 239-590-2510 psklodow@wgcu.org
 
Sponsorships: 239-590-2366 or 2313, 2327  wgcusales@wgcu.org
 
TV Programming: Toby Cooke 239-590-2350  tcooke@wgcu.org
 
Radio Programming: Amy Tardif  239-590-2519  atardif@wgcu.org
 
Radio News: 239-590-2519  wgcunews@wgcu.org
 
TV/Radio Reception Issues:  Mike Stepp mstepp@wgcu.org
 
Closed Captioning Issues:  Mike Stepp  239-590-2381   mstepp@wgcu.org
 
Media Relations: Barbara Steinhoff  239-590-2507  bsteinhoff@wgcu.org
 
TV Production Services: Sheri Coleman  239-590-2340 scoleman@wgcu.org
 
Radio Production Services: Richard Chin Quee 239-590-2527  rchin@wgcu.org
 
Website/Mobile App: Barbara Linstrom 239-590-2316 blinstro@wgcu.org
 
For TV Closed Captioning concerns:
 
Mike Stepp mstepp@wgcu.org   239.590.2381  
 
We will make every effort to respond or otherwise resolve your inquiry within 24 hours or one business day. To make written complaints regarding Closed Captioning, contact:
Director of TV Programming 
Ms. Toby Cooke
10501 FGCU Blvd., South
Ft. Myers, FL 33965-6565
 
To suggest a topic for a TV program
 
For nationally-produced programs:
Toby Cooke tcooke@wgcu.org   239.590.2350
 
For programs produced in Southwest Florida:
 
Barbara Linstrom  blinstro@wgcu.org   239.590.2316
 
To Get Help with HDTV Reception             
 
Mike Stepp mstepp@wgcu.org • 239.590.2381  
 
RADIO
 
To contact the FM radio Newsroom • wgcunews@wgcu.org
 
To suggest a Radio program topic
Amy Tardif  atardif@wgcu.org • 239.590.2519
 
To Get Help with HD Radio Reception
 
Mike Stepp mstepp@wgcu.org   239-590-2381  
 
WGCU Membership
 
To Become A WGCU Member
 
Membership office: 239.590.2361 memberservices@wgcu.org
 
 
To learn about Matching Gifts for WGCU, Thank you gifts, Vehicle Donation or subscription to Expressions magazine:
 
 
To learn about Making a Stock donation to WGCU or Planned Giving benefits to WGCU:
Kimberly Woodle  kwoodle@wgcu.org    239.590.2345
 
Sponsorship
 
To Sponsor a Program or Event
Kimberly Woodle kwoodle@wgcu.org    239.590.2345
Dwight Esmon  desmon@wgcu.org   239.590.2313
Mark Beland  mbeland@wgcu.org   239.590.2327
Sean Smiley ssmiley@wgcu.org 239.590.2338
 
Gulf Coast Studios
 
To Rent WGCU’s Radio Facilities
 
Richard Chin Quee  rchin@wgcu.org  239.590.2527
 
To Rent WGCU’s TV Facilities
 
Sheri Coleman  scoleman@wgcu.org  239.590.2340
 
 
Directions to WGCU on the campus of Florida Gulf Coast University
 
FROM NORTH I-75: Take I-75 South to San Carlos Park Exit 128, Alico Road. Exit to the east (left) on Alico Road for one mile. Turn south (right) on Ben Hill Griffin Parkway for two miles to FGCU entrance and turn left. Turn left at the stop sign on FGCU Blvd.  The Broadcast Building is the first building on the right. Please park in Lot # 3. This is the lot in front of the Broadcast Building.  
 
FROM SOUTH I-75:  Take I-75 North to Estero Exit 123, Corkscrew Road. Exit to east (right) on Corkscrew Road for one-half of a mile. Turn north (left) on Ben Hill Griffin Parkway for two miles to FGCU entrance and turn right. Turn left at the stop sign on FGCU Blvd. The Broadcast Building is the first building on the right. Please park in Lot # 3. This is the lot in front of the Broadcast Building.
 
***Please stop at the parking information booth as you drive onto campus and pick up an approved parking permit.