Contact Us

WGCU Switchboard: 239-590-2300                                            

General Manager: Rick Johnson  239-590-7072 or 7071  rjohnson@wgcu.org

Membership/Donations: 239-590-2361 or 2365, 2363, 2345   memberservices@wgcu.org

Vehicle Donations: 855-845-1960 http://www.cardonationwizard.com/wgcu/info/tips.jsp

Volunteering at WGCU: Paula Sklodowski 239-590-2510 psklodow@wgcu.org

Sponsorships: 239-590-2366 or 2313, 2327  wgcusales@wgcu.org

TV Programming: Toby Cooke 239-590-2350  tcooke@wgcu.org

Radio Programming: Amy Tardif  239-590-2519  atardif@wgcu.org

Radio News: 239-590-2519  wgcunews@wgcu.org

TV/Radio Reception Issues:  Brian Zittlau 239-590-2380 or 2381 bzittlau@wgcu.org or Mike Stepp mstepp@wgcu.org

Closed Captioning Issues:  Mike Stepp  239-590-2381   mstepp@wgcu.org

Media Relations: Barbara Steinhoff  239-590-2507  bsteinhoff@wgcu.org

TV Production Services: Sheri Coleman  239-590-2340 scoleman@wgcu.org

Radio Production Services: Richard Chin Quee 239-590-2527  rchin@wgcu.org

 

WGCU is located on the campus of Florida Gulf Coast University

WGCU Public Media • 10501 FGCU Blvd. S. • Fort Myers, FL 33965

WGCU's main phone number: 239. 590.2300  
WGCU FAX Number
239.590.2310

TV Closed Captioning

For Closed Captioning concerns:

Mike Stepp mstepp@wgcu.org   239.590.2381  
We will make every effort to respond or otherwise resolve your inquiry within 24 hours or one business day.

To make written complaints regarding Closed Captioning, contact:
Director of TV Programming WGCU Public Media 
Ms. Toby Cooke
10501 FGCU Blvd., South
Ft. Myers, FL 33965-6565

To suggest a topic for a TV program

For nationally produced programs:
Toby Cooke tcooke@wgcu.org   239.590.2350
For programs produced in Southwest Florida:
Barbara Linstrom  blinstro@wgcu.org   239.590.2316

To Get Help with HDTV Reception             

Mike Stepp mstepp@wgcu.org

239.590.2381  
 

RADIO

To contact the FM radio Newsroom

wgcunews@wgcu.org

To suggest a Radio program topic

wgcunews@wgcu.org
or
Amy Tardif  atardif@wgcu.org
239.590.2519

To Get Help with HD Radio Reception

Mike Stepp mstepp@wgcu.org   239.590.2381  
 

WGCU Membership

To Become A WGCU Member

Membership office
Diane LaRochelle  dlarochelle@wgcu.org    239.590.2361
To learn about Matching Gifts for WGCU, Thank you gifts, Vehicle Donation, subscription to Expressions magazine
Diane LaRochelle  memberservices@wgcu.org   239.590.2361
To learn about Making a Stock donation to WGCU, Planned Giving benefits WGCU
Kimberly Woodle  kwoodle@wgcu.org    239.590.2345
 

Sponsorship

To Sponsor a Program or Event

Terry Brennen  tbrennen@wgcu.org  239.590.2366
Dwight Esmon  desmon@wgcu.org   239.590.2313
Mark Beland  mbeland@wgcu.org     239.590.2327

Gulf Coast Studio

To Rent WGCU’s Radio Facilities

Richard Chin Quee  rchin@wgcu.org  239.590.2527

To Rent WGCU’s TV Facilities

Sheri Coleman  scoleman@wgcu.org  239.590.2340

Directions to WGCU on the campus of Florida Gulf Coast University

FROM NORTH I-75:   Take I-75 South to San Carlos Park Exit 128, Alico Road. Exit to the east (left) on Alico Road for one mile. Turn south (right) on Ben Hill Griffin Parkway for two miles to FGCU entrance and turn left. Turn left at the stop sign on FGCU Blvd.   TheBroadcast Building is the first building on the right. Please park in Lot # 3. This is the lot in front of the Broadcast Building.  

FROM SOUTH I-75:   Take I-75 North to Estero Exit 123, Corkscrew Road. Exit to east (right) on Corkscrew Road for one-half of a mile. Turn north (left) on Ben Hill Griffin Parkwayfor two miles to FGCU entrance and turn right. Turn left at the stop sign on FGCU Blvd. TheBroadcast Building is the first building on the right. Please park in Lot # 3. This is the lot in front of the Broadcast Building.

***Please stop at the parking information booth as you drive onto campus and pick up an approved parking permit.