WGCU Events http://wgcu.org en Afternoon Tea Inspired by Downton Abbey 2014 http://wgcu.org/post/afternoon-tea-inspired-downton-abbey-2014 <p>The&nbsp;Afternoon Tea Inspired by Downton Abbey is back! This time&nbsp;on<strong> Saturday, December 20th at the Ritz-Carlton Beach Resort, Naples</strong>!</p><p>Wear your period clothing and prepare to be in a fashion show! Awards for the best costumes!</p><p><a href="http://tinyurl.com/lxq3wh9"><strong>Individual tickets are available&nbsp;at $125</strong>. Tables of 10 are available at $1150.</a></p><p>Secure your seats by calling 888-809-9809 or <a href="http://tinyurl.com/lxq3wh9">right here</a>.</p><p> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 16:11:57 +0000 4529 at http://wgcu.org Afternoon Tea Inspired by Downton Abbey 2014 The Texas Tenors http://wgcu.org/post/texas-tenors <p></p><p><strong>The Texas Tenors in Concert</strong> - March 27, 2015 at Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall</p><p>The best seats in the house to see The Texas Tenors are available right now at WGCU.</p><p><a href="http://tinyurl.com/lxq3wh9">Join WGCU with a $200 donation</a> and receive a pair of tickets to the concert PLUS two tickets for a private Meet &amp; Greet before the show.</p><p><a href="http://tinyurl.com/lxq3wh9">A $150 donation </a>secures two seats to the concert where you'll hear and see JC, John and Marcus in the best seats available at BB Mann.</p> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 16:02:25 +0000 Pam James 12133 at http://wgcu.org The Texas Tenors Magnificent Cities of Central & Eastern Europe http://wgcu.org/post/magnificent-cities-central-eastern-europe <p></p><p>The elegance, extravagance, deep history and &nbsp;extraordinary culture &nbsp;await you in this extraordinary tour of the Magnificent Cities of Central and Eastern Europe. Join WGCU, from April 26 through May 9, 2015, on a &nbsp;14-day adventure to see and enjoy cities like Berlin, Prague, Vienna, Budapest, Krakow &amp; Warsaw. Airfare from southwest Florida and 18 meals are included in your per person ticket price of $<strong>4,349 </strong>(double occupancy.)</p> Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:24:36 +0000 Pam James 11387 at http://wgcu.org Magnificent Cities of Central & Eastern Europe Boston Pops http://wgcu.org/post/boston-pops <p></p><p>America's Orchestra is coming to Southwest Florida and WGCU has your tickets! In partnership with Germain Arena, we have the best seats available!</p><p></p><p><strong>Wednesday Feb. 4, 2015 at Germain Arena</strong></p><p><strong>$350 Pair of Floor Seats </strong>(Rows 7-15) First come first served!</p><p><strong>$250 Pair</strong> of seats in sections 101 and 111 in the raised seats adjacent to the stage.</p><p><a href="http://tinyurl.com/lxq3wh9" target="_blank">CLICK HERE for tickets!</a></p> Tue, 01 Apr 2014 17:21:20 +0000 9221 at http://wgcu.org Boston Pops Joe Bonamassa Tickets http://wgcu.org/post/joe-bonamassa-tickets <p></p><div>December 20, 2014 •</div><div>&nbsp;</div><div>Germain Arena</div><div>&nbsp;</div><p><strong>$240 (2 tickets</strong>)</p><p><a href="http://tinyurl.com/lxq3wh9" target="_blank">CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS</a></p><p> Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:59:40 +0000 7463 at http://wgcu.org Joe Bonamassa Tickets Ethan Bortnick Tickets http://wgcu.org/post/ethan-bortnick-tickets <p>October 2, 2014 •</p><div>Barbara B. Mann &nbsp;• Fort Myers</div><div>&nbsp;</div><p><strong>$120</strong>&nbsp;(2 - Concert Tickets)&nbsp;</p><p><a href="http://tinyurl.com/lxq3wh9" target="_blank">CLICK HERE for tickets</a></p><p> Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:10:48 +0000 7476 at http://wgcu.org Ethan Bortnick Tickets