Pages

National Shows
4:09 pm
Tue July 22, 2014

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood

Monday, August 18 @ 11am on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
3:51 pm
Tue July 22, 2014

POV 15 to Life: Kenneth’s Story

Wednesday, August 6 @ 8pm on World 

Read more
National Shows
3:48 pm
Tue July 22, 2014

Bee Gees: One Night Only

Saturday, August 16 @ 9pm on HDTV 

Read more
National Shows
3:43 pm
Tue July 22, 2014

Operation Maneater: Great White Shark

Wednesday, August 27 @ 10pm on HDTV 

Read more
National Shows
3:42 pm
Tue July 22, 2014

American Masters: Dorothea Lange

Friday, August 29 @ 9pm on HDTV 

Read more
National Shows
3:39 pm
Tue July 22, 2014

‘50s and ‘60s Rock Rewind

Saturday, August 9 @ 9pm on HDTV 

Read more
National Shows
3:28 pm
Tue July 22, 2014

Dick Cavett’s Watergate

Friday, August 8 @ 9pm on HDTV 

Read more
WGCU Shows
12:17 pm
Tue July 22, 2014

Gulf Coast LIFE!

Tune in to WGCU-TV Sunday, July 27 at 11:30am, to catch a new program hosted by FM Station Manager and News Director Amy Tardif.

Read more
National Shows
12:00 pm
Tue July 22, 2014

Masterpiece Classic: Breathless

Sunday, August 24 @ 9pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
12:08 pm
Wed July 9, 2014

Masterpiece Mystery: Poirot

  Sunday, July 27 @ 9pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
12:03 pm
Wed July 9, 2014

Sex in the Wild

 Wednesday, July 23 @ 10pm on HDTV

Read more
Events
12:11 pm
Tue July 8, 2014

Afternoon Tea Inspired by Downton Abbey 2014

The Afternoon Tea Inspired by Downton Abbey is back! This time on Saturday, December 20th at the Ritz-Carlton Beach Resort, Naples!

Wear your period clothing and prepare to be in a fashion show! Awards for the best costumes!

Individual tickets are available at $125. Tables of 10 are available at $1150.

Secure your seats by calling 888-809-9809 or right here.

Read more
Events
12:02 pm
Tue July 8, 2014

The Texas Tenors

The Texas Tenors in Concert - March 27, 2015 at Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall

The best seats in the house to see The Texas Tenors are available right now at WGCU.

Join WGCU with a $200 donation and receive a pair of tickets to the concert PLUS two tickets for a private Meet & Greet before the show.

A $150 donation secures two seats to the concert where you'll hear and see JC, John and Marcus in the best seats available at BB Mann.

Read more
National Shows
3:42 pm
Mon June 30, 2014

History Detectives Special Investigations

  Tuesday, July 8 @ 9pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
2:00 pm
Mon June 30, 2014

A Capitol Fourth

  Friday, July 4 @ 8pm on HDTV

 

Read more
National Shows
1:57 pm
Mon June 30, 2014

Time Scanners

Tuesdays, July 1, 8 & 15 @ 8pm on HDTV

 

Read more
PBS Kids
1:38 pm
Thu June 26, 2014

PBS Kids Mobile Apps

PBS Kids offers more than 30 great mobile apps to keep your kids connected with their favorite TV shows. 

  Click here to find out more.

National Shows
4:52 pm
Mon June 23, 2014

Changes to FM program lineup

Beginning Monday, June 30 listeners to WGCU FM radio (90.1/91.7) will hear a new lineup of programs Mondays through Fridays at 1 pm. 

Read more
Events
11:24 am
Mon June 16, 2014

Magnificent Cities of Central & Eastern Europe

Hradcany Castle in Prague, Czech Republic, said to be the largest castle in the world.

The elegance, extravagance, deep history and  extraordinary culture  await you in this extraordinary tour of the Magnificent Cities of Central and Eastern Europe. Join WGCU, from April 26 through May 9, 2015, on a  14-day adventure to see and enjoy cities like Berlin, Prague, Vienna, Budapest, Krakow & Warsaw. Airfare from southwest Florida and 18 meals are included in your per person ticket price of $4,349 (double occupancy.)

Read more
National Shows
1:42 pm
Thu May 29, 2014

Cyberchase: The Movie

Sunday, June 29 @ 9:30am on HDTV

 

Read more

Pages