Pages

Events
1:52 pm
Mon April 7, 2014

Cuba Information Presentations

WGCU and Collette Vacations is inviting you to Rediscover Cuba from September 30 – October 8. Find out more about this nine-day adventure!

Rediscover Cuba Information Presentations

Tuesday, Apr. 15  2:30pm @ Stewart Travel in Naples (2355 Vanderbilt Beach Rd.)

Seating is limited. Call 239.590.2361 to make reservations. (No obligation or purchase is necessary to attend the Information Presentation.)

Read more
Events
1:21 pm
Tue April 1, 2014

Boston Pops

America's Orchestra is coming to Southwest Florida and WGCU has your tickets! In partnership with Germain Arena, we have the best seats available!

Wednesday Feb. 4, 2015 at Germain Arena

$350 Pair of Floor Seats (Rows 7-15) First come first served!

$250 Pair of seats in sections 101 and 111 in the raised seats adjacent to the stage.

CLICK HERE for tickets!

Read more
National Shows
12:25 pm
Mon March 31, 2014

The Dave Clark Five

Friday, April 11 @ 10pm on HDTV

National Shows
12:19 pm
Mon March 31, 2014

Nature Touching the Wild

 Wednesday, April 16 @ 8pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
12:03 pm
Mon March 31, 2014

The Bletchley Circle

 Season 2 begins Sunday April 13 @ 10pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
11:43 am
Mon March 31, 2014

Your Inner Fish

Wednesdays April 9, 16 & 23 @ 10pm on HD

Read more
National Shows
1:59 pm
Tue March 18, 2014

The Story of the Jews

Tuesday, March 25 @ 8pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
5:13 pm
Mon March 17, 2014

Call the Midwife Season 3

Sundays in April @ 8pm on HDTV

Read more
WGCU Shows
3:45 pm
Thu March 13, 2014

2014 Makers Part 1

Premieres: Thursday, April 3 @ 8pm on HDTV

Read more
WGCU Shows
3:43 pm
Thu March 13, 2014

2014 Makers Part 2

Premieres: Thursday, April 10 @ 8pm

Read more
WGCU Shows
3:32 pm
Thu March 13, 2014

2014 Makers Part 3

Premieres: Thursday, April 17 @ 8pm HD 

Read more
National Shows
12:42 pm
Thu March 13, 2014

Nature: What Plants Talk About

  Wednesday, March 26 @ 8pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
12:40 pm
Thu March 13, 2014

Mr. Selfridge

Sunday, March 30 @ 9pm on HDTV

Read more
WGCU Shows
12:28 pm
Wed March 12, 2014

Pink Gold Rush

Thursday, April 24 @ 8pm on HDTV 

Read more
National Shows
3:31 pm
Tue March 11, 2014

Pavarotti

March 17 @ 8pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
3:29 pm
Tue March 11, 2014

Carole King & James Taylor

Sunday, March 16 @ 11:30 on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
10:40 am
Fri March 7, 2014

Ethan Bortnick Live!

Tuesday, March 11 @ 8pm on HDTV

Read more
Become Sponsor
1:41 pm
Thu March 6, 2014

Goldstein, Buckley, Cechman, Rice & Purtz, P.A.

Become Sponsor
1:41 pm
Thu March 6, 2014

Dattoli Cancer Center

Become Sponsor
1:40 pm
Thu March 6, 2014

Clive Daniel Home

Pages