Pages

Become Sponsor
1:36 pm
Thu March 6, 2014

IBERIA Bank

National Shows
1:13 pm
Thu March 6, 2014

Joe Bonamassa

Thursday, Mar. 13 @ 11pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
1:44 pm
Mon March 3, 2014

Brit Floyd: Live at Red Rocks

 Friday, March 7 @ 9pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
1:39 pm
Mon March 3, 2014

Under the Streetlamp

 Thursday, March 6 @ 8pm on HDTV 

 

Read more
National Shows
1:33 pm
Mon March 3, 2014

Mr. Rogers & Me

Wednesday, March 5 @ 8pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
4:13 pm
Fri February 21, 2014

Suze Orman

Wednesday, March 12 @  10:30pm HDTV

Read more
National Shows
4:03 pm
Fri February 21, 2014

Heartbeat of Home

Saturday, Mar. 1 @ 8pm HDTV

Read more
Events
9:59 am
Tue February 18, 2014

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

December 20, 2014 • Germain Arena 

$240 (2 tickets)

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

Read more
Events
8:10 am
Tue February 18, 2014

Ethan Bortnick Tickets

October 2, 2014 •

Barbara B. Mann  • Fort Myers 

$120 (2 - Concert Tickets) 

CLICK HERE for tickets

Read more
National Shows
12:11 pm
Tue February 11, 2014

Super Skyscrapers

Wednesdays, Feb. 12, 19 & 26 @ 10pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
1:31 pm
Mon January 27, 2014

Doc Martin Season 6

Thursdays in April @ 9pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
1:30 pm
Mon January 27, 2014

Sherlock

  February 2 @ 10pm on HDTV

Read more
Membership
4:13 pm
Wed January 15, 2014

HP Slate Rules

WGCU Public Media HP SLATE-7 Official Drawing Rules and Prize Details

Read more
Events
3:20 pm
Wed January 15, 2014

Antiques Appraisal Fair

Saturday, June 7 

Cohen Student Ballroom on the FGCU Campus

Your ticket to the event is a $125 donation to WGCU. That allows you to bring three items to be appraised by area professionals, Choose between a morning or afternoon session. 

Call 888-809-9809 or CLICK HERE for tickets.  

Support provided: Jeffery Private Jeweler and Jane de Lisser Associates

Current  WGCU members receive a 10 percent discount when calling for tickets.

 

 

Read more
National Shows
3:08 pm
Wed January 15, 2014

Hawking

Wednesday, Jan. 29 @ 10pm on HDTV

Read more
Membership
2:12 pm
Tue January 7, 2014

85K in a Day

You are on your way to helping WGCU Radio…NPR for Southwest Florida reached its goal of raising $85K in a Day.

MAKE YOUR PLEDGE HERE

Read more
National Shows
1:36 pm
Mon December 16, 2013

American Masters: Salinger

Tuesday, Jan. 21 @ 9pm HDTV 

Read more
National Shows
1:34 pm
Mon December 16, 2013

American Experience: 1964

  Tuesday, Jan. 14 @ 8pm HDTV 

Read more
National Shows
1:32 pm
Mon December 16, 2013

Chasing Shackleton

Wednesday, Jan. 8 @ 10pm HDTV

Read more
National Shows
1:30 pm
Mon December 16, 2013

Antiques Roadshow

Mondays @ 8pm HDTV 

Read more

Pages