Pages

National Shows
1:20 pm
Mon December 16, 2013

Nature: Meet the Coywolf

Wednesday, Jan. 22 @ 8pm on 

HDTV

Read more
National Shows
1:18 pm
Mon December 16, 2013

Mormon Tabernacle Choir Christmas

Tuesday, Dec. 24 @ 9pm HDTV

Read more
National Shows
1:16 pm
Mon December 16, 2013

Christmas in Norway with the St. Olaf Choir

Monday, Dec. 23 @ 9pm HDTV 

Read more
National Shows
1:14 pm
Mon December 16, 2013

Mr. Stink starring Hugh Bonneville

  Sunday, Dec. 22 @ 8pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
11:24 am
Mon December 9, 2013

Celtic Woman Christmas

 Tuesday, Dec. 10 @ 9:30pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
10:16 am
Fri December 6, 2013

Radio Diaries: Mandela

Friday, December 6 @ 9 pm on 90.1/91.7 FM

Nelson Mandela Special  The special adapted from Mandela: An Audio History, produced by Radio Diaries with independent producers Joe Richman and Sue Johnson is hosted by Jennifer Ludden. 

National Shows
9:37 am
Fri December 6, 2013

Frontline: Nelson Mandela

Friday, December 6 @ 9 pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
10:19 am
Mon December 2, 2013

The Hit Men

Saturday, December 7 @ 8 and 9:30 pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
5:12 pm
Tue November 26, 2013

Return to Downton Abbey

Sunday, Dec. 8 @ 7:30pm HDTV

Read more
National Shows
10:26 am
Thu November 14, 2013

Back to Brooklyn

Friday, Nov. 29 & Sunday, Dec. 1 @ 8pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
3:20 pm
Wed October 30, 2013

Parrot Confidential

Wednesday, November 13 @ 8pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
3:18 pm
Wed October 30, 2013

Stephen Sondheim's Company

 Friday, November 8 @ 9pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
3:13 pm
Wed October 30, 2013

Love in the Animal Kingdom

 Wednesday, November 6 @ 8pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
10:51 am
Tue October 29, 2013

Jimi Hendrix

  November 5 @ 9pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
2:58 pm
Thu October 24, 2013

Yanni: A Living Legacy

Friday, October 25 @ 9 pm and Monday @ 9 pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
4:18 pm
Tue October 22, 2013

Wolverine: Chasing the Phantom

Watch Nature Wednesday, October 30, 2013 

Read more
National Shows
10:37 am
Thu October 17, 2013

War of the Worlds

Tuesday, Oct 29 @ 9 pm on HDTV

Read more
Events
10:19 am
Wed October 9, 2013

Celebrate 30 Years

You are invited to celebrate 30 years of  Public Broadcasting with WGCU

It’s Free

Saturday, October 19 

10 am to 3 pm

Read more
National Shows
12:39 pm
Fri September 27, 2013

The Paradise

Begins Sunday, October 6 @ 9pm on HDTV

Read more
National Shows
12:29 pm
Thu September 12, 2013

Genealogy Roadshow

Comes to WGCU HDTV Mondays @ 9 pm beginning Sept. 23

Read more

Pages