Directory / Staff List


WGCU Administration and Staff

WGCU Main Line: 239-590-2300
wgcumain@fgcu.edu

General Manager
Corey Lewis
239-590-7072 or 7071 clewis@wgcu.org

TV and FM OPERATIONS

Associate General Manager for Technology and Operations
Kevin Trueblood
239-590-2380 ktrueblood@wgcu.org contact for reception issues

Chief Engineer
Michael Stepp
239-590-2381 mstepp@wgcu.org contact for captioning issues

DEVELOPMENT

239-590-7071
WGCULeadershipCircle@wgcu.org

UNDERWRITING and CORPORATE SUPPORT

Associate General Manager, Business Partnerships & Corporate Investments
Scott Miller
239-590-2345 smiller@wgcu.org

Underwriting
Mary Doscher
561-818-5882 mdoscher@wgcu.org

MEMBERSHIP

Director, Membership & Campaign Strategy
Michelle Rhinesmith
239-590-2351 mrhinesmith@wgcu.org

Member Services
239-590-2361 memberservices@wgcu.org

EDUCATION and ENGAGEMENT

Engagement Coordinator
Anne Stavely
239-590-2329 astavely@wgcu.org

FINANCE

Director of Finance and Chief Financial Officer
David Duke
239-590-2306 dduke@wgcu.org

NEWS and PROGRAMMING

News story suggestions and tips
wgcunews@wgcu.org

Associate General Manager of Content
Amy Shumaker
239-745-4520 ashumaker@wgcu.org

Executive Producer of Content
Pamela James
239-590-2365 pjames@wgcu.org

Managing Editor for News
Mike Braun
239-590-2378 mbraun@wgcu.org

Video Programming and Production Manager
David Oquendo
239-590-2349 doquendo@wgcu.org contact to schedule TV studio time

FM Programming and Production Manager
Richard Chin Quee
239-590-2527 rchin@wgcu.org contact to schedule recording studio time